play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shortfield Garage

At Shortfield Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shortfield Garage

Shortfield Garage
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent garage

    By Jean F on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff is really nice and helpful. Answered all our questions, were also able to accept all our demands.


  • 5

    Friendy & helpful

    By Sharron M on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and helpful garage. Got me on the road and said to come in if I have any problems - big or small. Re-assuring to know there is reliable after service too.


  • 5

    As above

    By Richard M on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy, helpful and fair.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Gemma J on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found all the staff very helpful and am really pleased with the car and service I received.


  • 5

    Would recommended

    By Stephen W on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Part-exchanged my old VW Golf for a newer model. I'd never driven automatic before but the sales team were patient and friendly and were happy to give me a quick driving lesson :) the buying experience was straight-forward and they did their best to get me a good price on the part-exchange.


  • 5

    hassel free purchase

    By Dane M on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    a great company to buy from


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Peter H on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have used Shortfield Garage for the past 10 years. Servicing/repair work has been excellent. Now purchased 3 cars, one from their showroom and two they have sourced to my specifications. Very helpful, very courteous and I would not hesitate recommending them.


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By Andrew A on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with myself for using Shortfield garage. They helped me chose between a few cars I liked and I'm happy with my final decision. The car was serviced, MOTed and sparkling clean when I picked it up. Would defiantly recommend them!


  • 5

    Good quality vehicles with no pressure

    By David M on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a VW Golf from here in February and the service was excellent. All the cars there are well researched by the salesman and he was able to tailor the test drive to my requirements. The car itself was in very good condition and all cars there have a full service history, reasonable prices and a no pressure atmosphere. If I was to force a negative point then all I could say was the car didn't have much fuel in it when I picked it up, but really with the overall service this was not an issue.


  • 5

    Best garage ever.

    By Chris L on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing and honest service, I will never buy a car from another garage.


‹ Prev Next ›

Shortfield Garage

Telephone:
01483 665855 07441 908003

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Shortfield Garage

Address:
Mill Lane,
Godalming,
Surrey,
GU7 1EY