play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shortfield Garage

At Shortfield Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shortfield Garage

Shortfield Garage
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very happy girlie !

    By Amanda K on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the beginning right through to the end D was amazing - I test drove 4 cars on my own and then for one reason or another deliberated for a few weeks - because of D I eventually retuned and bought Siren my 1.4 tsi there were a couple of niggles after I bought the car and D was great about sorting them out quickly and properly ... sure I will be getting my next car from them - great service and good people ! Thank you


  • 5

    Thoroughly enjoying my new car!

    By Mark M on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and always go out of the way to help. I have bought with confidence and would happily buy again.


  • 5

    Bought a car...

    By Mark C on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, prompt and courteous. My second car buy from them: would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    A really good experience

    By Katherine K on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Not at all pushy and very helpful with small issue arising after I'd bought the car. Lovely car. All in all, I'm very pleased.


  • 5

    excellent garage

    By Jean F on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff is really nice and helpful. Answered all our questions, were also able to accept all our demands.


  • 5

    Friendy & helpful

    By Sharron M on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and helpful garage. Got me on the road and said to come in if I have any problems - big or small. Re-assuring to know there is reliable after service too.


  • 5

    As above

    By Richard M on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy, helpful and fair.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Gemma J on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found all the staff very helpful and am really pleased with the car and service I received.


  • 5

    Would recommended

    By Stephen W on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Part-exchanged my old VW Golf for a newer model. I'd never driven automatic before but the sales team were patient and friendly and were happy to give me a quick driving lesson :) the buying experience was straight-forward and they did their best to get me a good price on the part-exchange.


  • 5

    hassel free purchase

    By Dane M on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    a great company to buy from


‹ Prev Next ›

Shortfield Garage

Telephone:
01483 665855 07441 908003

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Shortfield Garage

Address:
Mill Lane,
Godalming,
Surrey,
GU7 1EY